top of page

Wed, Jan 31

|

Private Webinar

Navigating your will to let go even though It may be good and God.

You may have heard the saying "It may be Good, it may not be God". I recently got a revelation about navigating when it is good, it is (was) God and You have to release. That's so hard and I would love to share with you how to navigate that high jump

Registration is closed as the event ended
See other events
Navigating your will to let go even though It may be good and God.
Navigating your will to let go even though It may be good and God.

Time & Location

Jan 31, 2024, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST

Private Webinar

About the Event

Navigating your will to let go though It may be good and God.

 Are you in a season where it is time to shift but there is nothing wrong with where you are? Or You even know the current season was God's gift? so you are struggling to let it go for something else.  

Or have you found yourself in a place of comfort, job, food or anything, that felt like God when you got it, but its time to drop it for reasons that may or may not be clear but you just know?

Well I am super excited to share this one with you. It will be a time of teaching, questions and ministry time as the Lord pleases.

To register: click on R.T.F events tab or go to homepage and scroll to upcoming events and sign up.

You will recieve details to live stream in your inbox so kindly ensure you put your correct email address.

Here is a link to event poster for more

When: Wed, 31st January, 2024

How: Private Webinar

Time : 3 pm EST

           : 9 pm WAT

           : 8 pm GMT

           : 12 pm PST

Ministering: Remie Y Grace

Event details (poster)

Get excited and invite friends

Thank You 

Tickets

  • Online Ticket

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page